| Unitree G1 | 9 Ah | 120 minutes | 120 minutes | Not recorded | Yes | Quick-release battery; manufacturer states about two hours. Approximate operating time | Official specification | Unitree G1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree H1 | 864 Wh | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Yes | 15 Ah battery; quick replacement. Runtime not publicly specified on cited page | Official specification | Unitree H1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Booster T1 | 10.5 Ah | 120 minutes | 240 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | The range combines two different activity conditions and is shown as a dumbbell, not an average. About two hours walking; about four hours standing | Official specification | Booster T1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Apptronik Apollo | Not recorded | 240 minutes | 240 minutes | Not recorded | Yes | Battery capacity and recharge time were not disclosed in the cited announcement. Official stated operating time | Official announcement | Apptronik Apollo official announcementPublished 2023-08-23Checked 2026-07-31 |
| Agility Digit (ProMat battery update) | Not recorded | Not recorded | 240 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | The cited battery update describes autonomous docking and an upper runtime of four hours. This historical record does not describe Digit 5. Battery capacity, payload and duty cycle are not specified. Up to four hours; no minimum or standardized task cycle disclosed | Official announcement | Agility Robotics ProMat battery and docking updateChecked 2026-10-11 |
| PAL Robotics TALOS | Not recorded | 90 minutes | 180 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | Walking and standby are different task conditions. Approximately 1.5 hours walking and 3 hours standby | Official specification | PAL Robotics TALOS official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| PAL Robotics REEM-C | Not recorded | 180 minutes | 360 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | Walking and standby are different task conditions. Approximately 3 hours walking and 6 hours standby | Official specification | PAL Robotics REEM-C official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| NAO6 | 48.6 Wh | 60 minutes | 90 minutes | 180 minutes | Yes | Official documentation states charging takes less than three hours. About 60 minutes active use and 90 minutes normal use | Official specification | Aldebaran NAO battery documentationChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Reachy 2 mobile base | Not recorded | 480 minutes | 480 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | This value describes the mobile base, not every Reachy 2 subsystem. Mobile-base battery runtime | Official specification | Pollen Robotics Reachy 2 mobile base specificationsChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Figure 03 | Not recorded | 300 minutes | 300 minutes | Not recorded | Not recorded | Figure describes wireless charging; battery capacity and charge duration are not public on the cited pages. Official stated runtime | Official specification | Figure 03 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Fourier GR-2 | Not recorded | 120 minutes | 120 minutes | Not recorded | Yes | Product material describes a detachable battery. Official stated runtime | Official specification | Fourier GR-2 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Fourier GR-3 | 936 Wh total (702 Wh + 234 Wh) | 180 minutes | 180 minutes | 90 minutes | Yes | Official documentation describes hot swapping and approximately 1.5 hours charging. Approximate operating time | Official specification | Fourier GR-3 official specificationsChecked 2026-07-31 |
| AgiBot A3 Ultra | 1152 Wh | 480 minutes | 480 minutes | 120 minutes | Yes | Actual endurance varies with walking speed and payload; supports direct charge, battery swap and autonomous charging. Overall endurance with stated 1:1 standing/walking condition | Official specification | AgiBot A3 Ultra official developer documentationPublished 2026-06-29Checked 2026-07-31 |