| Unitree G1 | 35 kg | 3 kg | Approximate maximum arm load | Manufacturer product specification; duration and pose not specified | Mass and arm-load figures are approximate. | Official specification | Unitree G1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree H1-2 | 70 kg | 7 kg | Rated normal arm load | Rated condition; duration and arm posture not specified | Do not merge with the 21 kg peak figure. | Official specification | Unitree H1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree H1-2 | 70 kg | 21 kg | Peak arm load | Peak condition; not a sustained walking payload | Peak load is displayed separately from rated normal load. | Official specification | Unitree H1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Apptronik Apollo | 72.6 kg | 25 kg | Lift capacity | Official announcement states 160 lb robot mass and 55 lb lift capacity; per-arm and sustained conditions not specified | Metric values are rounded conversions of the official imperial figures. | Official announcement | Apptronik Apollo official announcementPublished 2023-08-23Checked 2026-07-31 |
| Agility Digit (2023 GXO pilot) | 63.5 kg | 15.9 kg | Payload/carrying capacity | Official product information; 140 lb robot and 35 lb payload | Historical configuration from the GXO pilot announcement. The 140 lb mass and 35 lb carrying capacity convert to approximately 63.5 kg and 15.9 kg. These are not Digit 5 specifications. | Official announcement | Agility Robotics GXO pilot announcementPublished 2023-12-06Checked 2026-10-11 |
| PAL Robotics TALOS | 95 kg | 6 kg | Payload per arm | Arm fully stretched | No additional notes | Official specification | PAL Robotics TALOS official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| PAL Robotics REEM-C | 80 kg | 1 kg | Payload per arm | Arm fully stretched | No additional notes | Official specification | PAL Robotics REEM-C official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Figure 03 | 61 kg | 20 kg | Payload | Official product specification; sustained duration and posture not specified | No additional notes | Official specification | Figure 03 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Fourier GR-2 | 63 kg | 3 kg | Single-arm load | Official product specification; duration and posture not specified | No additional notes | Official specification | Fourier GR-2 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Fourier GR-3 | 71 kg | 3 kg | Payload per arm | Official specification; duration and posture not specified | Approximate robot mass. | Official specification | Fourier GR-3 official specificationsChecked 2026-07-31 |
| AgiBot A3 Ultra | 60 kg | 5 kg | Single-arm payload | Official developer specification; duration and arm posture not specified | No additional notes | Official specification | AgiBot A3 Ultra official developer documentationPublished 2026-06-29Checked 2026-07-31 |