| Unitree G1 EDU with Dex3-1 | 3 | 7 | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Force-position hybrid control | Optional fingertip tactile arrays | Yes | Thumb has 3 active DoF; index and middle fingers have 2 each. | Official specification | Unitree G1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree G1-D two-finger gripper | 2 | Not recorded | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Gripper | Not recorded | Yes | Listed as an interchangeable end-effector option. | Official specification | Unitree G1-D official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree G1-D three-finger dexterous hand | 3 | Not recorded | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Dexterous hand | Available with or without tactile sensing | Yes | Official page lists tactile and non-tactile variants. | Official specification | Unitree G1-D official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Unitree G1-D five-finger dexterous hand | 5 | Not recorded | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Dexterous hand | Not recorded | Yes | Joint and actuator counts are not disclosed on the cited page. | Official specification | Unitree G1-D official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Booster T1 gripper configuration | Not recorded | 1 | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | One-DoF gripper per hand | Not recorded | Yes | Finger count and force are not disclosed on the cited page. | Official specification | Booster T1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Booster T1 dexterous-hand configuration | Not recorded | 6 | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Six-DoF dexterous hand per side | Not recorded | Yes | Finger count and actuator architecture are not disclosed on the cited page. | Official specification | Booster T1 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Figure 03 hand | 5 | Not recorded | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Five-finger dexterous hand | Fingertip tactile sensing | Not recorded | Palm cameras and compliant fingertips are documented; joint count and actuation architecture are not public. | Official specification | Figure Helix 02 official technical articlePublished 2026-01-27Checked 2026-07-31 |
| Fourier GR-2 dexterous hand | Not recorded | 12 | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | Not recorded | Twelve-DoF dexterous hand | Six tactile array sensors | Not recorded | Finger and actuator counts are not stated on the cited product page. | Official specification | Fourier GR-2 official product pageChecked 2026-07-31 |
| Reachy 2 default gripper | 2 | 1 | Per hand or gripper; wrist excluded | Not recorded | 1 | Dynamixel-driven parallel gripper | Not recorded | Yes | Interchangeable fingertip geometries; 100 mm maximum opening. | Official specification | Pollen Robotics Reachy 2 gripper specificationsChecked 2026-07-31 |
| 1X NEO hand (2026) | 5 | 22 | 22 active DoF in fingers and palm; wrist excluded | 3 | Not recorded | Tendon-driven hand | Tactile sensing stack documented | Not recorded | 1X specifies 22 active DoF in the fingers and palm plus 3 wrist DoF, totaling 25. Motor count is not inferred from the DoF count. | Official announcement | 1X official NEO hands articlePublished 2026-07-09Checked 2026-10-11 |